Brief Hiatus..Back in Business

Under the Golden Gate Bridge

I was on a brief hiatus for a vacation and finishing up some homework. I wanted to check in with everyone to say that I haven’t gone anywhere, and I’m just getting started on bringing to my readers what is going on in the decorating, entertaining and wedding worlds. I hope you all are having a great summer so far and staying cool with all the heatwaves going on around the country!

I personally don’t like heat, so when I went to San Francisco for a few days I was in heaven! I did have some amazing food and great company while in the Bay Area, and I will post some info about that in another post. For now, I just wanted to check in and let you all know that I was back in business and will be posting soon.

~Kia

Leave a Reply...we want to hear your feedback!

